Gung Ho

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Gung Ho? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

248+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

CAMBRIA

06/09/2023

Amazing food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kristy L.

06/08/2023

My favorite restaurant in town!

Mandy

06/03/2023

Highly recommended place for fresh and delicious quick food! I love this place!, the staff is always so polite! even when calling in when you goof up or need to add to your order!

Daniel

05/01/2023

Best in Ludlow! You must try the hot and sour soup to clear the sinuses and it tastes great! The orange chicken is succulent with pieces of orange zest in the sauce for a genuinely tasty orange flavor. Highly recommended!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Diane

04/25/2023

Very good food

Diane

04/10/2023

Great meals

Daniel

03/18/2023

The food tastes great, has good texture and tastes like they use good, fresh ingredients in my meal. By far, the best in the area.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Diane

01/05/2023

Everything was great.

Heidi

12/31/2022

We have been ordering here for years. The food is always good and arrives quickly. We recommend it highly.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Patricia

12/31/2022

Best fried rice around!! And the rest was good too!! By far my favorite in this area!

R-JAY

10/24/2022

unfilled star rating

Everything is wonderful except there's no shrimp friend rice option when ordering combo plates online, other than that very excellent food!!

R-JAY

06/27/2022

I'm addicted to the food here!! Super delicious!!

R-JAY

06/22/2022

unfilled star rating

Addicted to the food super delicious!!

R-JAY

06/20/2022

unfilled star rating

Ever since I went looking for a new Chinese spot and came across gung ho I've only order from then now!! Excellent food !!

don

06/08/2022

VERY GOOD!!!

Casey

06/04/2022

always love the professionalism and top-tier food!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

R-JAY

05/29/2022

unfilled star rating

Really great food! So glad I tried them out! My go to for Chinese!! Fantastic food!!

Ken

04/09/2022

Fast service. Always comes fresh and hot even on delivery

Ken

03/20/2022

Always fast even when busy. Deliveries are served hot like they came straight from the kitchen.

Great value

Gung Ho - Ludlow, MA

305 Center St, Ludlow, MA 01056 Call us today: (413) 583-6489